Bacon & Kids

Successfully Bring Home the Bacon and Raise Happy Kids!

Organize Under The Bathroom Sink in 15 Minutes!

on February 19, 2013

Organize Under The Bathroom Sink in 15 Minutes!

My basement is a disaster! We are in the middle of some big time remodeling and reorganization down there.   I’ll share the details on that project another time. So what am I doing organizing the bathroom upstairs when I clearly should be focusing on the basement??

I don’t know!  My hubby thinks I’m crazy.  I guess my OADD (organizing attention deficit disorder) is in full force.

So I decide now is a good time to organize under the bathroom sink.  It really needed it…

Organize your bathroom in 15 minutes

Yuck!

See what I mean?  Now, I need to move fast so my husband doesn’t catch me working in the wrong room.

First step, Empty out the cabinet.

Quick & Easy bathroom Organization

Love empty spaces 😉

After I cleaned the cabinet, I put down some black & white paper to line the bottom.

I then decided what really needed to go back, what could be tossed and what could go in the linen closet.

This is what it looks like now.  Not perfect by any means but I only had 15 minutes to spare.  So good enough for now, plus it looks much prettier.   What do you think?

bathroom organization

All my curling irons and hair dryer are in the magazine holder.  Any little miscellaneous items (toilet bowl cleaner, extra candles, etc) went in the black & white box.

15 minutes!  That’s all it took to organize under the bathroom sink. Easy!

And now I’m off to my next project…

Happy Bathroom Organizing to you!

~ Betty

PLEASE  visit us on Facebook, Twitter &  Pinterest.  See you soon 😀

 

 

2 responses to “Organize Under The Bathroom Sink in 15 Minutes!

  1. Mary G says:

    Wow! I’ve been wondering what to do with my hair dryers! Thanks for the great idea;)

Leave a Reply

