Bacon & Kids

Successfully Bring Home the Bacon and Raise Happy Kids!

End Of School Year Teacher Gift

on June 15, 2012

Ingredients for delicious s’mores 🙂

Last day of school and time for a thank you gift for my son’s teacher.  (My daughters teacher’s received their gifts yesterday)

I waited until the last minute to put something together, so the supplies for delicious s’mores and a gift card is what we decided on.

Confession: When I told my son what we could write on the card, he said: “Oh, please mom do not write that!”    He didn’t give me any other suggestions. Guess what? I wrote it anyway 😉

Here it is with the gift card attached 🙂

His teacher was thrilled.  She said she loved s’mores. I’m sure she loved more the fact it was the last day of school. 🙂

Happy Summer Vacation to you!


Leave a comment